Our Team

 

Dr. Mark Edwards

Dr. Mark Edwards

Assistant Dean

Academic Professional Programs

604.827.2796
mark.edwards@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Lynne Tomlinson

Lynne Tomlinson

Assistant Dean

Administration, ETS, & Community-Oriented Professional Studies

604.822.1974
lynne.tomlinson@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Vanessa Smith

Vanessa Smith

Manager, Professional Learning & Administration

604.827.5592
vanessa.smith@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Yvonne Dawydiak

Yvonne Dawydiak

Manager, Learning Design

604.827.5507
yvonne.dawydiak@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Sarah Lockman

Sarah Lockman

Manager, Professional Development

604.822.2046
sarah.lockman@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Abby Blinch

Abby Blinch

Manager, Marketing & Communications

604.822.1279
abby.blinch@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Milena Constanda

Milena Constanda

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

604.822.5615
milena.constanda@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Tasnim Al-Obaidi

Tasnim Al-Obaidi

Administrative Coordinator

604.822.2013
pdce.educ@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Vicki Domansky

Vicki Domansky

Senior Program Assistant

Faculty-Wide Programs

604.822.8638
vicki.domansky@ubc.ca

Full Bio

David Roy

David Roy

Senior Program Assistant

Master of Educational Technology (MET)

604.822.3622
david.roy@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Linda Haftner

Linda Haftner

Senior Program Assistant

604.822.4499
linda.haftner@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Yvette Kharoubeh

Yvette Kharoubeh

Senior Program Assistant

604.827.5662
yvette.kharoubeh@ubc.ca

Full Bio


Educational Technology Support (ETS) Team

Visit the ETS website: ets.educ.ubc.ca.

 

Dr. Natasha Boškić

Dr. Natasha Boškić

Director, Learning Design

604.822.1831
natasha.boskic@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Faeyza Mufti

Faeyza Mufti

Manager, Learning Design

604.822.3577
faeyza.mufti@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Ian Linkletter

Ian Linkletter

Learning Technology Specialist

604.822.1829
ian.linkletter@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Parm Gill

Parm Gill

Learning Designer

604.827.2114
parm.gill@ubc.ca

Full Bio

Parm Gill

Simone Hausknecht

Learning Designer


simone.hausknecht@ubc.ca

Full Bio